WELCOME TO OUR

PARENTS' CORNER

 

This is where you will find updates on what we are learning, upcoming events, and helpful links!

First Day of School:

September 1st

Teddy Bear Picnic

Thursday, September 3rd, Bring Teddy Bear or Stuffy

Colorful Days

Thursday, Sept. 17 Wear Red

Thursday, Sept. 24 Wear Yellow

Thursday, Oct. 1  Wear Blue

Thursday, Oct. 8 Wear Green

Thursday, Oct. 15 Wear Orange

Fall 

NO SCHOOL Thursday, Oct. 22, for Fall Break

Thursday, Oct. 29 Wear Halloween Costume

Thursday, Nov. 24  Thanksgiving Feast

NO School Thursday Nov. 26th

Valentines and Spring 

Thursday, Feb. 11, Bring Valentines to School

NO SCHOOL MACH 30 & APRIL 1 for SPRING BREAK

Preschool Graduation

Tuesday, May 18 10:00AM Preschool Graduation

Learn through Play

Petite Ecole Preschool 2019 Registration

Payment Schedule

Tuition is due by the 5th of each of month.  

© 2018 by Le Petite Ecole Preschool. 

Call Us: (385) 419-0837   /   kate@petiteecolepreschool.com   /  1756 S. 1895 W. Woods Cross, UT

  • w-facebook